Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Duan C Copeland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Duan Copeland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Copeland Has helped me with a great experience
Brad J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Awesome.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/28/19
N/A
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/26/19
I love his no nonsense approach to my health issues; The office staff has been very helpful and understand that i live a long distance away from there office. Lilly also deserves a 5 star rating over the top helpful and contact. Thanks
Larry A.
Submitted 08/24/19
I started using the needle injections and it has been ok not to what i wanted out of it. yes i can get hard but i cannot cum so with both problems it has not really worked for me. I am hoping there is another way i can be helped so both that i can get hard and also be able to cum as well.
Scott T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent .. Dr Copeland takes he's time to really understand your need and explain options
Marion L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Experience was excellent. The lady up front was very helpfull and a GREAT ATTITUDE! Where has she been all my life....lol....Very satisfied!
Joe K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very nice
Dan S.
Submitted 08/23/19
I have visited Dr. Copeland's office several times now. They have always gotten me in in a timely manner. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Copeland listens and discusses your concerns and treatment options very well. He is also humorous as well. He takes delicate subjects and puts you at ease discussing them. I couldn't be happier with him, the staff and treatment I receive there. I would recommend Male Therapeutics to anyone.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/23/19
The doctor and staff were very professional, explained all my options and assisted me in choosing the plan for me.
Rogers C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Copeland is a very knowledgeable person and I do believe that the customers best interest is his top priority.
David Z.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Copeland is always very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and professional. Always a pleasure to speak with him.